

Annette M. Johnson Pike Township Trustee

5665 Lafayette Rd. Suite C Indianapolis, Indiana 46254 317-291-5801

Ashley Hogue, District 1 Demetrice Hicks, District 2 Debra Bluitt, District 3 Claudette Peterson, District 4 Kenya Perkins, District 5 Jeffrey Beam, Fire Chief

Pike Township Advisory Board Agenda

Tuesday, January 7, 2025 5:30 pm

- 1) Approval of Minutes
 - a) December 17, 2024
- 2) Township Board Elections
 - a) President
 - b) Secretary
- 3) Adjournment

Next Meeting: Tuesday, February 18th, 2025 – 5:30 p.m.