2021 Court Holidays

Holiday Day of Week Date Observed
New Years Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18
President’s Day Monday February 15
Good Friday Friday April 3
Memorial Day Monday Mat 31
Juneteenth Observance Day Friday June 18
Independence Day(s) Friday, Monday July 2 and 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day(s) Wed, Thurs, Fri November 24, 25, and 26
Christmas Day(s) Wed, Thurs, Fri December 22, 23, and 24
New years Day(s) Thursday, Friday December 30 and 31

Get Connected

Subscribe to Pike Township newsletter to stay informed and connected.

SUBSCRIBE

Upcoming Events