Court Holidays

Holiday Day of Week Date Observed
Good Friday Friday April 10
Primary Election Day Tuesday May 5
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
General Election Day Tuesday November 3
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday November 27
Washington’s Birthday Thursday December 24
Christmas Day Friday December 25

Get Connected

Subscribe to Pike Township newsletter to stay informed and connected.

SUBSCRIBE

Upcoming Events